Looking for Insight and Advice about your Love Life?




Purchase a
Love Psychic

For Overseas Countries, select your country below:


Android app on Google Play Download the FREE Daily Horoscope App and have your future delivered right to your phone.






Love Psychics UK Home > Horoscope Profiles

Horocope Profiles

The 12 symbols of the zodiac are: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

In addition, each of these symbols are placed under the 4 natural elements:  earth, air, water, and fire. These elements are thought to have an important position in shaping someone’s actions and existence, and hereunder are their respective elements and dates:

Aries – Fire – (21 March - 19 April)
Libra – Air – (September 23 - October 22)
Taurus – Earth – (20 April - 20 May) Scorpio – Water – (October 23 - November 21)
Gemini – Air – (May 21 - June 20) Sagittarius – Fire – (November 22 - December 21)
Cancer – Water – (June 21 - July 22) Capricorn – Earth – (December 22 - January 19)
Leo – Fire – (July 23 - August 22) Aquarius – Air – (January 20 - February 18)
Virgo – Earth – (August 21 - September 22) Pisces – Water – (February 19 - March 20)
Horoscope Profiles


Here Are Some Brief Descriptions of the 12 Zodiac Symbols:

  • Aries’ are exploratory, active, self-starters, brave, optimistic, confident, energetic, and smart.
  • Taureans are patient, determined, grounded, kind-hearted, and trustworthy.
  • Geminis are flexible, sociable, humorous, bright, and outspoken.
  • Cancereans are expressive, caring, watchful, creative, and compassionate.
  • Leos are open-minded, giving, imaginative, enthusiastic, and loving.
  • Virgos are humble, reserved, realistic, reliable, analytical, and clever.
  • People born under Virgo tend to have these character traits:
  • Libras are tactful, refined, idealistic, amiable, even-tempered, outgoing, optimistic, and harmonious.
  • Scorpios are resolute, forceful, exciting, perceptive, authoritative, adoring, exhilarating, and charismatic.
  • Sagittarians are cheerful, freedom loving, good-humored, sincere, simple, intellectual, and truth-seeking.
  • Capricorns are sensible, discreet, motivated, disciplined, stable, careful, funny, and quiet.
  • Aquarians are pleasant, caring, sincere, faithful, imaginative, creative, independent, and logical.
  • Pisces’ are inventive, insightful, kind, noble, unworldly, spontaneous, and understanding.


Take a look at your Horoscope Profiles in further detail:


Each living person on this earth belongs to a certain zodiac symbol for some reason that is as mysterious as the heavens itself. A person’s zodiac symbol says a lot about why people behave and think as they do, and with the help of the horoscope, people are able to learn and better understand more about themselves and others. Horoscopes were popular in the past, and as of the present time, it is gaining more followers and believers.

People consult their horoscopes for many reasons and a few among these is to see how their love lives are faring, or if they are compatible with the person they are currently having a relationship with to merit making marriage plans for the future.



Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

In order to proceed you must accept and agree with the Terms of Use before using any of our Services.